New Year, New outlook…

Posted on January 4, 2011. Filed under: The Business |

Happy New Year Everyone!

It’s 2011 and I’m pretty sure that most people have made their New Years’ Resolutions. I’ve quit making resolutions a long time ago because I would always break them or never had time to follow through with them. But this time, I’m not making a resolution, but more of a setting a goal. I will focus more on growing Green Afro Diva and passing all of my classes in school.   In March, I will be selling my products at the Baltimore Natural Hair Expo, in April at the DC Natural Hair Expo, and I will be featured at the Farmers’ Market on Holliday St in Baltimore on Sundays. So I’ll be pretty busy but more focused than ever. I am also going to get serious about losing weight this year and more blog topics wil come up on my journey and recommendations on diet and exercise. Pics will be included. And finally, MORE BLOGGING. Since I’ve started this blog, originally last year, I haven’t had the chance to blog and I have so much to talk about and discuss. I hope to get more viewers and for  people to take home something valuable in my findings and musings. As I have said before, I don’t claim to be an expert on any particular subject, but if needed, I will back up my claims and findings through credible research. Hence why it sometimes takes me a while to blog on actual topics related to the blog. But Happy New Year to everyone that reads and I look forward to hearing from readers, friends, spammers, and lurkers alike.

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

